FAQ
 

How would you describe your style of photography?

 

I try to take pictures as inconspicuously as possible, ideally nobody notices that I am there. This is the best way for me to capture all special moments and emotions with my camera in an unbiased and authentic way. I only come to the fore briefly for group photos and during the bridal couple shooting to give you assistance if necessary. If you have special photo ideas and requests, I look forward to sharing and implement them with you.

 

 

Do we get to know each other personally beforehand?

 

It would be great if we got to know each other briefly before the wedding, because that's the only way you can find out whether I'm the right photographer for you and whether the chemistry is right. It is important that on your wedding day you surround yourself with people who are sympathetic to you, because this is the only way you can enjoy your day in a completely relaxed manner. You are welcome to answer all of your questions over a cozy coffee. If you live further away, that's no problem either, Skype & Co let us come together.

 

How far in advance should we book you?

 

It is advisable to look for your photographer as early as possible and to reserve an appointment, the greater the likelihood that your desired date is still available.

 

 

Can we book you everywhere?

 

You can book me anywhere. I love to travel and would be happy to accompany you to your very own dream location. In most cases I arrive the day before in order to get an idea of ​​the surroundings and to choose the most beautiful photo spots in advance.

What does it cost to book you as a photographer?

It depends on the length of the booking. I would be happy to send you a non-binding offer with all the important information and services for the duration you want, as well as current offers.

What equipment do you use to take photos?

 

I always have several cameras with me. My bright lenses allow me to take photos silently and without flash during the wedding, so that your ceremony is not disturbed by constant clicking and flashing. My special baby is the Sony Alpha 9II with the Sony FE 35mm f / 1.4 GM and FE 24-70mm f / 2.8 mm GM lenses.

 

 

How many pictures do we get?

 

The number of pictures depends on the length of the booking period, the number of guests and the wedding program. In general, I always take a lot of pictures in order to capture all the wonderful moments and details of this special day as possible. You will receive approx. 60 - 80 pictures per hour.

 

 

Are all images edited?

 

Yes. I shoot in RAW. This guarantees the best possible quality and requires post-processing. The photos are optimized in terms of color, contrast, brightness and image section and then developed as a JPEG.

 

 

In what form do we get our pictures?

 

After the wedding I start to select and edit your pictures with a lot of time and love. After completing the photos, I will send you a link to your very private online album, which only you can see on your own. You can then download all photos from this album to your mobile phone and / or computer. If you like, you can forward this link to your families and friends so that they can also look at and download all the photos. If you wish, you can also get a pretty wooden box from me including a memory stick with all the photos and selected photos as a premium photo print. If you want, I would also be happy to create a high-quality photo book with a layflat binding and all your photos included.

 

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Contact

FAQ
 

Wie würdest Du Deine Art zu fotografieren beschreiben?

 

Ich versuche möglichst unauffällig zu fotografieren, im Idealfall merkt niemand, dass ich da bin. Auf diese Weise kann ich am besten alle besonderen Momente und Emotionen ungestellt und authentisch mit meiner Kamera einfangen. Lediglich zu Gruppenfotos und während des Brautpaarshootings trete ich kurz in den Vordergrund, um Euch bei Bedarf Hilfestellung zu geben. Solltet Ihr spezielle Fotoideen und -wünsche haben, freue ich mich darauf, diese gemeinsam mit Euch umzusetzen.

 

 

Lernen wir uns vorher persönlich kennen?

 

Es wäre toll, wenn wir uns vor der Hochzeit kurz kennenlernen, denn nur so könnt Ihr herausfinden, ob ich die richtige Fotografin für Euch bin und ob die Chemie stimmt. Es ist wichtig, dass Ihr Euch an Eurem Hochzeitstag mit Menschen umgebt, die Euch sympathisch sind, denn nur so könnt Ihr Euren Tag ganz entspannt genießen. Gerne könnt Ihr bei einem gemütlichen Kaffee alle Eure Fragen los werden. Solltet Ihr weiter weg wohnen, ist das auch kein Problem, Skype & Co lassen uns zusammen kommen.

 

 

Wie lange im Voraus sollten wir Dich buchen?

 

Es ist empfehlenswert Euch möglichst früh auf die Suche nach Eurem Fotografen zu begeben und einen Termin zu reservieren, umso größer ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Euer Wunschtermin noch frei ist.

 

 

Wo können wir Dich überall buchen?

 

Ihr könnt mich überall buchen. Ich liebe es zu reisen und begleite Euch sehr gerne an Euren ganz persönlichen Wunschort. In den meisten Fällen reise ich bereits schon am Vortag an, um mir ein Bild von der Umgebung zu machen und vorab die schönsten Fotospots auszusuchen.

 

 

Was kostet es, Dich als Fotografin zu buchen?

 

Das hängt von der Länge der Buchung ab. Gerne schicke ich Euch ein unverbindliches Angebot mit allen wichtigen Informationen und Leistungen zu der von Euch gewünschten Begleitdauer, sowie aktuelle Angebote.

 

 

Mit welchem Equipment fotografierst Du?

 

Ich habe immer mehrere Kameras dabei. Meine lichtstarken Objektive erlauben es mir, während der Trauung geräuschlos und ohne Blitz zu fotografieren, so dass Eure Zeremonie nicht durch ständiges Klicken und Blitzen gestört wird. Mein besonderes Baby ist die Sony Alpha 9II mit den Sony Objektiven FE 35mm f/1.4 GM und FE 24-70mm f/2.8 mm GM.

 

 

Wieviele Bilder bekommen wir?

 

Die Anzahl der Bilder hängt von der Länge der Buchungsdauer, der Anzahl der Gäste und dem Hochzeitsprogramm ab. Ich mache generell immer sehr viele Bilder, um möglichst alle wundervollen Momente und Details dieses besonderen Tages festzuhalten. Ihr erhaltet pro Stunde ca. 60 - 80 Bilder.

 

 

Werden alle Bilder bearbeitet?

 

Ja. Ich fotografiere in RAW. Das garantiert die best mögliche Qualität und setzt eine Nachbearbeitung voraus. Die Fotos werden in Farbe, Kontrast, Helligkeit und Bildausschnitt optimiert und dann als JPEG entwickelt.

 

 

In welcher Form bekommen wir unsere Bilder?

 

Nach Der Hochzeit fange ich an, Eure Bilder mit viel Zeit und Liebe auszuwählen und zu bearbeiten. Nach Fertigstellung der Fotos schicke ich Euch einen Link zu Eurem ganz privaten Online-Album, welches nur Ihr alleine einsehen könnt. Aus diesem Album könnt Ihr Euch dann alle Fotos aufs Handy und/oder den Computer runterladen. Wenn Ihr mögt, könnt Ihr diesen Link dann auch an Eure Familien und Freunde weiterleiten, so dass diese ebenfalls die Möglichkeit haben, sich alle Fotos anzuschauen und runterzuladen.

Wenn gewünscht bekommt Ihr von mir auch noch eine hübsche Holzbox inklusive einem Memory-Stick mit allen Fotos, sowie ausgewählte Bilder als Premium-Fotoabzug. Gerne erstelle ich Euch auch ein hochwertiges Fotobuch mit Layflat-Bindung und all Euren Fotos.

 

Wenn Ihr weitere Fragen haben solltet, meldet Euch gerne.


Kontakt