P1450855 más nueva.jpg

hej,

my name is Ellen 

HAPPY-GO-LUCKY. CREATIVE. A HOPELESS OPTIMIST.  
 

Welcome to my website! It's great that you are having a look and are interested in my photos.

I got my first camera when I was 8 years old and since then photography has been an integral part of me. Through my travels and longer stays abroad as part of my study of translation, the hobby quickly turned into a passion. Later on I wanted to get to know many new countries and during my time working as cabin crew at home and abroad I photographed what appeared in front of my camera lens. I love to capture special moments, also from crazy and unusual angles because viewed from a different perspective - as is so often the case in life - completely new possibilities arise.

I firmly believe in looking at things with love changes everything.  I feel very privileged to have turned my passion into a job and I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

162-DSC01695.jpg

"Dear Ellen, we wanted to thank you again for your great photographic accompaniment to our wedding. The pictures have turned out beautifully and will always serve as a reminder of this great day. You can tell that you do your job with passion, dedication and love. We especially liked your relaxed, open and funny manner and we felt very comfortable with you. You captured the most important moments of our day for us and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We wish all newlyweds such a great personality by their side as you!"

Diana & Fredy

DSC00812.jpg

"Dear Ellen, a special and unforgettable day for us is over and what we are left with are your pictures, which remind us of so many beautiful and funny moments. Despite the cold temperatures, you always made us laugh and let us dance with your positive nature and energy. You can feel our happiness and our love in the pictures. Many thanks for everything.”

Dana & Dany

00001621.jpg

"Dear Ellen, you accompanied our wedding in Oberstdorf. And although we come from the north and we had to discuss everything by phone beforehand, everything worked out perfectly. Not only did you take the photos, you also took other things off our hands. But the most important thing is that we felt absolutely comfortable ♥️ And the result is better than we wished for. Thank you Ellen for joining us on the most beautiful day in the most beautiful place in the world."

 Sabrina & Jörg

Marieanna & Christoph

"We had a wonderful wedding day, on which you thankfully accompanied us. You have captured a lot of great little things for us and also every important moment in dreamlike pictures for eternity. Thanks very much!”
Marieanna & Christoph

Daniela & Lars

"You became aware of us through an advertisement on the Internet and I choosed you directly because of you sympathetic manner. In our phone calls, as bride, I felt safe and understood. We had a lot of ideas for our wedding photos that you implemented really well. You really can see the attention to detail. You not only snapped these “posed” photos, but kept us on your cameras the whole time. Moments that we would otherwise no longer realize because we are so excited. We think our wedding photos are just wonderful. You didn't make us feel strange with your way. Your work is really adorable too. Thanks for that."

Daniela & Lars

DSC06141.jpg

"Dear Ellen, thank you very much for accompanying us throughout the day at our wedding. You took so many beautiful pictures and introduced your ideas wonderfully. Be it during a couple shoot or just the little things that you remembered for us. You made 'Our day at Lake Starnberg' a special day with a lot of passion, ideas and your positive attitude. We made exactly the right choice with you - thanks again for everything. We wish you many happy moments and good luck for your further work. Best regards!"

Andrea & Harald

DSC02275.jpg

"Thank you, dear Ellen, for your wonderful photos! You have always been there where special moments needed to be captured. With your talented hands and fine eye for details, you conjured up great memories for both of us on our "most beautiful day in life". You were the favorite of our guests with your likeable nature and we are very grateful that we were able to get to know you. You're a sweetheart! We hug you and recommend you 1000%."

Petra & Samir

051-P1480394.jpg

"A photo shoot with you is wonderfully informal and full of great ideas for backgrounds, positions and image design. We were very happy about our photos, you captured us naturally in many moments. The photos perfectly express our emotions on this so important day for us."

Anne & Felix

Patricia & Marcel

"Dear Ellen, we thank you both for these wonderful pictures that were created by you! You captured the most beautiful day of our life with your camera and made it unforgettable, the snapshots are a complete success! You can be proud of your work !!! Your relaxed manner and your amiable character harmonized perfectly with us and our guests! Thank you very much my dear, it was definitely worth booking you! Thanks!!!"

Patricia & Marcel

093-P1370823.jpg

"Dear Ellen, thank you very much for the wonderful day, we felt very safe and understood. With your photos you gave us wonderful memories of an unforgettable day: A very good selection of locations, always an eye for detail and great tips for one or the other pose!

Thank you very much for accompanying us on this special day."

Ainhoa ​​& Etienne

Marlene & Enrico

"We were really very satisfied with the arrangements and the shoot, as well as the pictures afterwards. Thanks to you, we have an unforgettable memory of our wedding, which we not only love to show, but which also brings tears to our eyes on a regular basis."

Marlene & Enrico

Theresa & Jan

"You are a very pleasant and reliable photographer, with a lot of passion and attention to detail. Your photos have become lasting memories of our wonderful wedding for us."

Theresa & Jan

Sunny & Timo

"The photos are wonderful memories of a fantastic day. Your pictures always impress with their high quality and the very special attention to detail. Due to your friendly manner and your inconspicuous accompaniment through the day, many candid shots were created in the middle of life. Many thanks for everything!"

Sunny & Timo

Nicole & Daniel

"It was one of our most beautiful moments, our wedding! For this we also needed a great photographer, which we found in you, Ellen. You were warm, kept coming up with new ideas and in the end surprised us with a wonderful photo book. We didn't have to worry about the thank you cards either. In short, with you we had the all-round carefree package.

Many thanks for everything!"

Nicole & Daniel

Claudia & Christian

"Dear Ellen, thank you very much for the extraordinary shoot. We also thank you for your patience, spontaneity and the great ideas. We had a lot of fun and think the photos are just amazing!"

Claudia & Christian

Rene & Jessica

"You were super friendly and very reliable. It gave us a lot of pleasure and we are more than satisfied with our pictures. Thanks a lot for this."

Jessica & René

239-_1870173.jpg

“Thanks to you, we got wonderful wedding pictures! Thanks to you, our wish to hold on to beautiful memories came true. Accompanied by your friendly and professional nature, we felt very comfortable with you as a photographer."

Daniela & Sascha

P1450855 más nueva.jpg

hej,

ich bin Ellen. 

RHEINISCHE FROHNATUR. KREATIV.

HOFFNUNGSLOSE OPTIMISTIN. 
 

Willkommen auf meiner Seite! Schön, dass Ihr vorbei schaut und Euch für meine Bilder interessiert. 

Mit 8 Jahren bekam ich meine erste Kamera und von da an war die Fotografie stets ein Teil von mir. Durch meine Reisen und späteren Auslandsaufenthalte während meines Dolmetscherstudiums wurde aus dem Hobby recht schnell eine Leidenschaft. Anschließend wollte ich viele neue Länder kennenlernen und habe auch während meiner Zeit als Stewardess im In- und Ausland alles fotografiert, was mir vor die Linse kam. Ich liebe es, besondere Dinge und Augenblicke mit meiner Kamera einzufangen, gerne auch aus verrückten und ungewöhnlichen Blickwinkeln, denn aus einer anderen Perspektive betrachtet, ergeben sich - wie so oft auch im Leben- ganz neue Möglichkeiten.

 

Ich glaube fest an die Liebe, denn Dinge mit Liebe zu betrachten ändert einfach alles. Ich empfinde es als großes Glück meine Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht zu haben und freue mich schon darauf, Euch kennenzulernen.

Kontakt

162-DSC01695.jpg

„Liebe Ellen, wir wollten uns nochmal für deine tolle fotografische Begleitung unserer Hochzeit bedanken. Die Bilder sind wunderschön geworden und werden uns immer als Erinnerung an diesen tollen Tag dienen. Man merkt, dass du deinen Job mit Leidenschaft, Hingabe und Liebe machst. Vor allem deine lockere, offene und lustige Art hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir haben uns sehr wohl mit dir gefühlt. Du hast für uns die wichtigsten Momente unseres Tages eingefangen und dafür danken wir dir von Herzen. Wir wünschen allen Brautpaaren so eine tolle Persönlichkeit an ihrer Seite wie dich!“

Diana & Fredy

DSC00812.jpg

„Liebe Ellen, ein besonderer und unvergesslicher Tag für uns ist vorüber und das, was uns bleibt, sind deine Bilder, die uns an so viele schöne und lustige Momente erinnern. Du hast uns mit Deiner positiven Art und Energie trotz der kalten Temperaturen immer wieder zum Lachen gebracht und uns tanzen lassen. Unser Glück und unsere Liebe kann man in den Bildern spüren. Lieben Dank für alles.“
Dana & Dany

00001621.jpg

„Liebe Ellen, Du hast unsere Hochzeit in Oberstdorf begleitet. Und obwohl wir aus dem Norden kommen und wir alles vorher telefonisch besprechen mussten, hat alles perfekt geklappt. Du hast nicht nur die Fotos gemacht, sondern uns auch andere Dinge abgenommen. Aber das Wichtigste ist, dass wir uns absolut wohl gefühlt haben ♥️ Und das Ergebnis ist besser als wir es uns gewünscht haben. Vielen Dank Ellen, dass du uns an dem schönsten Tag im schönsten Ort der Welt begleitet hast.“

Sabrina & Jörg

Marieanna & Christoph

„Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Hochzeitstag, an dem du uns dankenswerterweise begleitet hast. Du hast für uns viele tolle Kleinigkeiten und auch jeden wichtigen Moment in traumhaften Bildern für die Ewigkeit festgehalten. Vielen Dank für alles!“

Marieanna & Christoph

Daniela & Lars

„Über eine Anzeige bist Du auf uns aufmerksam geworden und hast mich direkt mit deiner sympathischen Art überzeugt dich zu wählen. In unseren Telefonaten und Sprachnachrichten habe ich mich als Braut direkt geborgen und verstanden gefühlt. Wir hatten viele Ideen für unsere Hochzeitsfotos, die du super umgesetzt hast. Man erkennt wirklich die Liebe zum Detail. Du hast nicht nur diese „gestellten“ Fotos geknipst, sondern uns die ganze Zeit auf deinen Kameras festgehalten. Momente, die man sonst so gar nicht mehr realisieren würde, weil man so aufgeregt ist. Wir finden unsere Hochzeitsfotos einfach nur wunderschön. Du hast uns mit deiner Art und Weise nicht fremd fühlen lassen. Deine Arbeit als Fotografin ist wirklich bezaubernd. Danke dafür.”

Daniela & Lars

DSC06141.jpg

„Liebe Ellen, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Du uns bei unserer Hochzeit den Tag über begleitet hast. Du hast so viele schöne Bilder gemacht und Deine Ideen wunderbar eingebracht. Sei es beim Paarshooting oder auch nur die kleinen Dinge, die Du für uns in Erinnerung gehalten hast. Du hast 'Unseren Tag am Starnberger See' mit viel Herzblut, Ideen und Deiner positiven Ausstrahlung zu einem besonderen Tag werden lassen. Wir haben mit Dir genau die richtige Wahl getroffen - Danke nochmal für Alles. Wir wünschen Dir noch viele schöne Momente und viel Erfolg für Deine weitere Arbeit. Herzliche Grüße!” 

Andrea & Harald

DSC02275.jpg

„Vielen Dank, liebe Ellen, für deine wundervollen Fotos! Du bist immer dort gewesen, wo besondere Momente einzufangen waren. Mit deinem talentierten Händchen und deinem feinen Auge für Details hast du uns beiden ganz tolle Erinnerungen an unseren "schönsten Tag im Leben" gezaubert. Du warst mit deiner symphatischen Art der Liebling bei unseren Gästen und wir sind sehr dankbar, dass wir dich kennenlernen durften. Du bist ein Schatz! Wir drücken dich und empfehlen dich zu 1000% weiter.” 

Petra & Samir

051-P1480394.jpg

„Ein Fotoshooting mit dir ist herrlich ungezwungen und voller toller Ideen für Hintergründe, Positionen und Bildgestaltung. Wir haben uns sehr über unsere Fotos gefreut, du hast uns in vielen Momenten ganz natürlich eingefangen. Die Fotos bringen unsere Emotionen, an diesem für uns so wichtigen Tag, perfekt zum Ausdruck.” 

Anne & Felix

Patricia & Marcel

„Liebe Ellen‚ wir bedanken uns beide für diese wunderbaren Bilder, die durch dich entstanden sind! Du hast den schönsten Tag unseres Lebens mit deiner Kamera eingefangen und ihn unvergesslich gemacht, die Schnappschüsse sind ein voller Erfolg! Du kannst stolz auf deine Arbeit sein. Deine lockere Art und dein liebenswürdiger Charakter hat super mit uns und unseren Gästen harmoniert! Vielen lieben Dank meine Liebe, es war toll mit dir und hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt dich zu buchen! Danke!!!“

Patricia & Marcel

093-P1370823.jpg

„Liebe Ellen‚ vielen Dank für den wunderschönen Tag, wir haben uns sehr geborgen und verstanden gefühlt. Mit deinen Fotos hast du uns wunderschöne Erinnerungen an einen unvergesslichen Tag beschert: Eine sehr gute Auswahl der Locations, immer ein Auge fürs Detail und tolle Tipps für die ein oder andere Pose!
Herzlichen Dank, dass du uns an diesem besonderen Tag begleitet hast.“

Ainhoa & Étienne

Marlene & Enrico

„Wir waren wirklich sehr zufrieden, sowohl mit den Absprachen und dem Shooting, als auch mit den Bildern im Nachgang. Dank dir haben wir eine unvergessliche Erinnerung an unsere Trauung, die wir nicht nur sehr gerne zeigen, sondern die uns auch regelmäßig Tränen in den Augen zaubert. Dankeschön!“ 

Marlene & Enrico

Theresa & Jan

„Du bist eine sehr angenehme und zuverlässige Fotografin mit sehr viel Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail. Aus deinen Fotos sind für uns bleibende Erinnerungen an unsere wunderschöne Hochzeit geworden.“

Theresa & Jan

Sunny & Timo

„Die Fotos sind eine wunderschöne Erinnerung an einen fantastischen Tag. Deine Bilder bestechen durchweg durch ihre hohe Qualität und das ganz besondere Auge fürs Detail. Durch deine freundliche Art und deine unauffällige Begleitung durch den Tag, entstanden auch viele ungestellte Aufnahmen mitten aus dem Leben. Vielen Dank für alles!“

Sunny & Timo

Nicole & Daniel

„Es war einer unserer schönsten Momente, unsere Hochzeit! Für diese brauchten wir auch eine tolle Fotografin, die haben wir in dir gefunden, Ellen. Du warst herzlich, kamst immer wieder mit neuen Ideen und überraschtest uns am Ende mit einem wundervollen Fotobuch. Auch um die Danksagungskarten brauchten wir uns nicht kümmern. Kurzum, mit dir hatten wir das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Vielen Dank dafür!“

Nicole & Daniel

Claudia & Christian

„Liebe Ellen, vielen Dank für das außergewöhnliche Shooting. Wir danken dir auch für deine Geduld, Spontanität und die tollen Ideen. Wir hatten sehr viel Spaß und finden die Fotos einfach nur mega!!!!.”

Claudia & Christian

Rene & Jessica

„Du warst super freundlich und sehr zuverlässig. Es hat uns sehr viel Freude bereitet und wir sind mehr als zufrieden mit unseren Bildern. Vielen Dank dafür.“

Jessica & René

239-_1870173.jpg

„Dank Dir haben wir bezaubernde Hochzeitsbilder bekommen! Unser Wunsch, schöne Erinnerungen festzuhalten, ging dank dir in Erfüllung. Begleitet von deiner freundlichen und professionellen Art, haben wir uns mit dir als Fotografin sehr wohl gefühlt."

Daniela & Sascha